Orange Peel Chocolove

Kicking off 2010, a Chocolove bar was the first thing I ate. My friend Erik had given it to my new boyfriend Robert, but I tried it too and kept the label.

I thought this bar was good despite the low cacao percentage and the fruit peel (I am NOT a fan of fruit and chocolate), so I guess this is the second time I liked a Chocolove bar. Later ones would prove to be not so good.

One thought on “Orange Peel Chocolove

  1. Pingback: Chocolove Grenada | Chocolate I Have Known

Leave a Reply

