Dark Aero Bar

Back when I tried my first Aero egg, I remember wishing they came in bar form, which would be easier to eat. Then a co-worker gave me an Aero bar, which was delicious, but I remember wishing it was dark chocolate. Then my friend Mike H. came through with this Canadian bar.

Choc00751

Man oh man, this was the BEST Aero yet! There is something about bubbles in chocolate that intensifies the flavor, making this 70% cacao bar taste super rich and deeply chocolatey. I wish they had these bars in the States, but I’d probably weigh five hundred pounds if they did.

2 thoughts on “Dark Aero Bar

  1. Pingback: Aero Mint | Chocolate I Have Known

  2. Pingback: Nestle Suflair | Chocolate I Have Known

Leave a Reply

