Askinosie Malted Moo Moo

Happy New Year, everyone! I hope you had a safe and fun holiday, and that you are ready to kick off the new year with lots of wonderful and unusual chocolates. Let’s start with this dark milk chocolate that I picked up in Chocolopolis in Seattle in 2011.

Choc00755

I really liked this bar. I have always liked malted milk balls, but I’d prefer a dark chocolate version, and this bar is pretty close. Don’t let the milk chocolate on the label fool you. This chocolate may have milk in it, but at 55% cacao, it is quite dark and delicious.

One thought on “Askinosie Malted Moo Moo

  1. Pingback: Askinosie Mababu Tanzania 72% Dark Chocolate Bar | Chocolate I Have Known

Leave a Reply

