Christopher Elbow Artisanal Chocolate No. 14

My friend Michele H. gave me this bar as well.

Choc00758

This bar was really dark, almost black. And I really liked it. The flavor was so intense, and there was a roasted taste that was almost but not quite burnt. I think this bar represents the limit of how dark I like my chocolate. Anything past 85% is too much of a good thing.

One thought on “Christopher Elbow Artisanal Chocolate No. 14

  1. Pingback: Christopher Elbow Artisanal Chocolate No. 8 | Chocolate I Have Known

Leave a Reply

