Wild Ophelia Peanut Butter & Banana Bar

My friend Mark H. gave me this bar for my birthday in 2012.

Choc00791

This was a very yummy bar. The peanut butter and banana flavors went very well with the chocolate, and like the Chuao bar from a couple of days ago, this milk chocolate bar was 41% cacao and much darker than I expected.

This was my first bar from Wild Ophelia. They are a sister company to Vosges, from whom I have eaten many, many bars. After this first taste, I am looking forward to trying the rest of Wild Ophelia’s line.

Leave a Reply

