Galler Assortiment Noir

My friends Steve M. and Kristy R. went to GamesCom, a game convention, in Germany in September 2013, and they brought me back these Belgian chocolates.

Choc00849

These were great! My favorite was the Praline Noir, so I guess I am starting to like praline. It was very rich, and the chocolate tasted dark and roasted. And oddly, even though our box was unopened and had the full fifteen mini-bars in it, there was not a single Framboise in the box. I guess no raspberry for me!

Leave a Reply

