Zingerman’s Zzang

I found this chocolate bar at a little candy store in Duck, on the Outer Banks of North Carolina where I was vacationing with my family.

Choc00851

I had high hopes for this bar, since I like fudge, caramel and malted milk. But this bar was WAY too sweet, and this is coming from someone who eats candy every day. This bar was almost too sweet to eat, but I split it with my husband Robert and we managed to eat it all. Seriously, this bar would be great with half the sugar. The flavors seemed delicious…if I could just move past the sugary sweetness of it all.

2 thoughts on “Zingerman’s Zzang

  1. Pingback: Zzang Ca$hew Cow | Chocolate I Have Known

  2. Pingback: Zzang Original | Chocolate I Have Known

Leave a Reply

