A. Kopkyhob Wokorag

My co-worker Jan N. gave me this Russian bar, which I have no doubt mangled the name of.

Choc00878

This bar was milk chocolate with whole roasted hazelnuts, and I loved it! Yes, that’s right, I loved a milk chocolate bar. It had a deep chocolate flavor (I don’t know the cacao percentage, but I would guess 40% or thereabouts), and it wasn’t salty like a lot of American milk chocolate bars. Plus, those hazelnuts were delicious, and I think they helped me like the milk chocolate even more.

3 thoughts on “A. Kopkyhob Wokorag

  1. I never thought I would live in a world where you liked a milk chocolate bar! All praise be to Mother Russia for allowing this to happen 😉 Glad to have helped a great cause, comrade!

  2. hi dear sir,
    i would like to know the price of A. Kopkyhob and details.
    want to buy boxes and sent to my country iraq.

    best regards
    mohamen

Leave a Reply

