Lindt Caramel Brownie

My friend Tiff C. gave me this unusual new Lindt bar.

Choc00904

I had never seen a Lindt bar like this! The label and flavors seemed different than their usual offerings, so a little online searching revealed that this is a new line of chocolate bars from their U.S. plant in New Hampshire. I was worried that an American Lindt bar might not be as good as a Swiss one, but I worried for nothing. This bar was great, and yes, it’s milk chocolate. It had a deep rich chocolate flavor, and the caramel was soft and not overly sweet, and there was just a touch of brownie in each piece. Delicious!

One thought on “Lindt Caramel Brownie

  1. Pingback: Lindt Strawberry Cheesecake | Chocolate I Have Known

Leave a Reply

