Lindt Gold Bunny

I saw these on an Easter display at my local grocery store and I had to have one!

Choc00916

It was fantastic, as I expected from Lindt. And while it was hollow, the bunny shell was very thick, especially around the ears which were almost solid. I went back to the store a few days later, but they were sold out.

Later in the week, an art director at work excitedly shared one of these with me, as he knew I liked Lindt and wanted me to try it. So I actually got to eat two of these!

Leave a Reply

