La Maison Du Chocolat Sampler

My wonderful friend Lucy H. had been traveling in Europe this spring, and she sent me a surprise package!

Choc00934a

OMG! A box from La Maison Du Chocolat in Paris! Lucy had sent me some of their chocolates before, and they were so good that I couldn’t wait to open this one.

Choc00934b

This was an assortment of dark and milk chocolates, and I knew from experience that both kinds were amazing. I sampled each one (sharing with my husband, of course), and all of them were filled with some kind of chocolate ganache filling. Some were mixed with hazelnuts, some with raspberries, some were plain…all of them were delicious!

Thank you Lucy!

Leave a Reply

