Taza Coconut Kisses

I found this chocolate bar in a fudge and candy shop on Commercial Street in Provincetown, and I brought it back to share at the office (such willpower that took!).

Choc00959

I loved this bar! It was dark rich chocolate, almost black, and the coconut was ground up into the chocolate, giving it a soft texture that almost fell apart in your mouth. My co-workers were less happy with it, calling it gritty and chewy. But still, they liked the taste too. I’m giving this bar a thumbs up!

2 thoughts on “Taza Coconut Kisses

  1. Pingback: Taza Stone Ground Chocolate 87% Dark Bar | Chocolate I Have Known

  2. Pingback: Taza Coco Besos Coconut | Chocolate I Have Known

Leave a Reply

