Lake Champlain Triple Nut Milk Chocolate

I found this bar at a candy store in Provincetown last week.

Choc00961

I have had Lake Champlain bars before, and like those, this one was good but not great. The milk chocolate was good but nothing special, but I liked the three kinds of nuts in the bar. I just wish there were more of them. There were less nuts in this bar than in a Ritter bar, which is my “go to” bar for dark chocolate and nuts. Still, for a chocolate bar at a lazy sea side resort town, this one was pretty good.

 

Leave a Reply

