Cadbury Dairy Milk Caramel

I am still working my way through the enormous amount of chocolate that my friends Terry and Andrew gave me in Provincetown. I opened this package at work yesterday.

Choc00973a

Inside were four packs of chocolate bars (well, three bars, because one got eaten in Ptown), and each one was scored to break easily into eight pieces.

Choc00973b

I thought this was typical Cadbury milk chocolate, but the caramel had a great consistency (if a bit too sweet). I shared all of the pieces with my co-workers, and they really liked them. All of them were gone in sixty seconds!

And for those keeping score, I did not win a chocolate bar. The inside label apologized and told me to keep smiling anyway.

One thought on “Cadbury Dairy Milk Caramel

  1. Pingback: Cadbury Dairy Milk Marvellous Smashables Rocky Mallow Road | Chocolate I Have Known

Leave a Reply

