tadelle

In my continuing review of the chocolates I received from my friend Alper C. from Turkey, I present to you: a three-pack of tadelle bars.

Choc01004

Each bar was a chocolate-hazelnut mixture covered in milk or white chocolate. This pack had two milk chocolate and one white chocolate, but surprisingly, all three tasted the same to me. Probably because the inside of the bar, the chocolate-hazelnut nougat, was so flavorful that the outer coating didn’t matter. It was like eating a solid piece of Nutella! I wish we had more hazelnut bars here in the States.

Leave a Reply

