Lindt Lindor Dark Chocolate Truffles

My co-worker Brian H. brought in a bag of dark chocolate truffles for us to have at the daily chocolate eating meeting.

choc01026

 

I know I have had these before, but they were not in my chocolate label books, so I am adding them now. They were really good, with a dark chocolate shell filled with a creamy dark chocolate ganache. So yummy. Not as good as the extra dark ones, but still delicious.

One thought on “Lindt Lindor Dark Chocolate Truffles

  1. Pingback: Lindt Chocolate Cafe Mocha | Chocolate I Have Known

Leave a Reply

