Fazer Liquorice Drage In Milk Chocolate

I let my co-worker Roby A. pick a bar today, and he wanted to try this curious bar from the Fazer collection sent to me by Reemi H.

choc01075

This large milk chocolate bar was studded with little black licorice candies that reminded me of Good & Plenty. I was not a fan, as I don’t like black licorice. The taste overwhelmed any flavor from the chocolate and it lingered in my mouth for an hour afterward. Robert liked the bar, as did a couple of co-workers, but everyone else who tried it didn’t like it.

Leave a Reply

