Fazer Chopped Hazelnuts In Milk Chocolate

I wanted a bar with crunch today, so I picked out this one.

choc01079

This bar was another from the huge collection of Fazer bars that Reemi H. sent to me. Fazer milk chocolate is very good, and the chopped hazelnuts gave it a crunch and a roasted flavor that was very nice, but I couldn’t help but think…this would be so much better with dark chocolate. In any case, many of my co-workers loved this bar and helped themselves to seconds, so it quickly disappeared.

Leave a Reply

