Cadbury Marvellous Creations Jelly Popping Candy

I got this bar from David M. and Damon R. when we were on our Caribbean cruise last month. Yes, I am a little behind on my chocolate eating.

choc01090

I didn’t care for this bar. The milk chocolate was bland and overly sweet, and while I liked the popping candy (which were like little M&M’s filled with pop rocks), the jelly chunks were really gross. I hate jelly and chocolate, and this was no exception. But the good news is that several of my co-workers liked this bar, and they graciously ate the entire thing.

Leave a Reply

