Vosges Blood Orange Caramel Bar

My co-worker Nate M. brought in another Vosges caramel bar, but this one had flowers and fruit in it!

choc01165

This bar was very good, and in fact, I liked it better than yesterday’s salt caramel bar (I am getting tired of the whole salt and chocolate thing). I will admit that I could not taste the hibiscus at all, and the orange flavor (bitter and blood) was very mild, but the caramel was oh so gooey and the chocolate was dark and deep and creamy, in that way that only Vosges and Lindt can make dark chocolate taste creamy. All in all, a very good bar.

One thought on “Vosges Blood Orange Caramel Bar

  1. Pingback: Vosges Blood Orange Hibiscus Caramel Marshmallow Bar | Chocolate I Have Known

Leave a Reply

