Theo Salted Almond Dark Chocolate Bar

I received a new Theo bar from my friend Lucy H and another from my co-worker Brian H. I decided to share the chocolate with my office mates yesterday.

choc01198

This is a DELICIOUS chocolate bar. The chocolate is very dark and very rich. I would have guessed it at 80% cacao, easily, but the label said 70%. The almonds were broken into pieces and spread throughout the bar, so their salty flavor was in every piece. And those pieces disappeared quickly, so I think everyone liked it as much as I did.

Thanks Lucy and Brian!

Leave a Reply

