Devnaa Dark Chocolate With Almonds And Honey

My friend and frequent traveler Lucy H. sent me this bar from England.

choc01236

This bar was delicious! The chocolate was 60% cacao and very rich, and the honey added a spicy rather than sweet flavor. The almonds were crushed and distributed throughout the bar, so every piece had some almond bits in it. Overall, this bar was one of my favorites, and given that it disappeared in about five minutes at the office, I think my co-workers liked it too.

Thanks Lucy!

One thought on “Devnaa Dark Chocolate With Almonds And Honey

  1. Pingback: Blanxart Dark Chocolate 72% With Apple And Honey | Chocolate I Have Known

Leave a Reply

