Dreamhouse Yummy Dark Chocolate Brownie Bar

I found this new brand of chocolate at my local drug store.

choc01238

I wasn’t expecting much from this bar, but I’ll be darned if it wasn’t really good. The chocolate was nice, and the brownie bits were all throughout the bar, giving it a nice crunch and a flavor reminiscent of brownie batter. My co-workers liked it too, and it disappeared quickly.

One thought on “Dreamhouse Yummy Dark Chocolate Brownie Bar

  1. Pingback: Dreamhouse Yummy Dark Chocolate Bar | Chocolate I Have Known

Leave a Reply

