Guittard 70% Épique

We tried another Guittard bar at work, this one a 70% cacao bar.

choc01269

This bar was delicious! I think it was even more creamy and chocolatey than their 85% bar, and if possible, it was almost as flavorful as the 91% bar! How they pulled that off, I do not know. But this bar was so yummy that I broke it into smaller pieces knowing that people would want more than one, and I still ran out of pieces before I ran out of co-workers who wanted to try it. Next time, I need to buy two!

Leave a Reply

