Perugina Dark Chocolate Orangello

I have found Perugina bars at CostPlus before, but this one was new!

choc01277

I was worried that this bar would taste like a Terry’s orange ball, but it did not. It was pretty good actually, with a nice deep chocolate flavor and bits of chewy orange that had a nice rich flavor themselves that paired well with the chocolate. I was surprised that the bar was only 51% cacao, as I would guess 65% or more easily. I am glad I bought the lemon version too, which I will try later this week.

One thought on “Perugina Dark Chocolate Orangello

  1. Pingback: Perugina Dark Chocolate Limoncello | Chocolate I Have Known

Leave a Reply

