Vanini Dark Chocolate 74% With Cacoa Nibs

I found another Vanini bar at CostPlus that I wanted to try.

choc01281

This bar was much more popular than their rosemary bar. My co-workers were taking seconds and thirds, and for good reason! This bar was very dark tasting, much more than the 74% cacao would imply, because the cacao nibs added a rich and bitter flavor to the chocolate. And there were a lot of them, and they were yummy. I liked this bar, and one of my co-workers said it was his favorite from the last few weeks.

Leave a Reply

