Starbucks Hot Chocolate On A Stick

Robert found this at Starbucks.

choc01283a

There were two sticks, one dark and one milk chocolate, and four marshmallows. You heated up milk, stirred the stick until the chocolate had melted, and then dropped in some marshmallows. Robert made the milk chocolate and, of course, I had the dark.

choc01283b

Delicious! The amount of chocolate that went into each drink was decadent, and they were both very chocolatey. I ate my marshmallows separately, so as not to dilute the chocolate flavor, but Robert dunked his marshmallows into the cup. I tried his and liked it, but, of course, I liked the dark chocolate drink better. I am so predictable.

Thanks Robert!

Leave a Reply

