Tcho Ghana Dark Chocolate

I found this Tcho bar at CostPlus. I haven’t had a Tcho bar since the variety pack that my friend Lucy sent me last year, and those were very good!

choc01285

This bar was delicious! It tasted MUCH darker than 70% cacao, more like and 80 or 85% bar. And it was very fudgey tasting, in that it had a chewy chocolatey flavor that I associate with brownies or fudge. Despite being single origin, I didn’t really taste any high notes in it. But I loved it, and so did my co-workers. Like the movie, it was gone in 60 seconds.

2 thoughts on “Tcho Ghana Dark Chocolate

  1. Pingback: Tcho Ecuador 65% | Chocolate I Have Known

  2. Pingback: Tcho Mint Chip Gelato | Chocolate I Have Known

Leave a Reply

