Max Brenner White Chocolate Marbles

While at GX Australia, I was given this tube of Max Brenner chocolate from generous fellow attendee Ren S. (seen in the background).

choc01340

Now, as readers of this blog know well, I am not a fan of white chocolate. So hold on to your hats (and if you are currently hat-less, please go get one to hold on to for the duration of this post), because I really liked these! The white chocolate was not overly sweet and was just a thin coating over a delicious delicate and crunchy waffle center, which was flavored with milk chocolate, hazelnut cream and roasted coconut…YUM! I started to devour the whole tube, but then I remembered my manners (and my diet) and shared more than half of them with other folks at the convention. The tube disappeared quickly.

Thanks Ren!

Leave a Reply

