Josophan’s Dark Chocolate 75% Tanzanie

This bar was part of a four-pack of single origin dark chocolate bars that I picked up at Josophan’s Fine Chocolates in Sydney.

choc01349

This bar was not big, but it packed a big taste. The chocolate flavor was quite deep, and like any good single origin bar, it had a singular note to it, somewhat like fruit, possibly a berry. I divided the bar in half and shared it with Robert, and we both agreed it was a very fine chocolate. I think Josophan’s is my favorite chocolatier in Sydney, although I have yet to try any Koko Black yet. That’s not to say Haigh’s and Chocolart’s weren’t very good, but this is my third Josophan’s chocolate, and they are three for three.

One thought on “Josophan’s Dark Chocolate 75% Tanzanie

  1. Pingback: Josophan’s Dark Chocolate 67% Madagascar | Chocolate I Have Known

Leave a Reply

