Lake Champlain Dark Chocolate Coffee

Here is another bar from Whole Foods that I opened at an office chocolate eating meeting.

choc01392

I have add several Lake Champlain chocolate bars before, most recently a sampler while I was on vacation in Provincetown, MA. This bar was very good! It tasted much darker than 54% cacao, probably because the roasted flavor of the coffee ganache made the chocolate taste richer and slightly more bitter. I loved it, and my co-workers ate it so quickly that I couldn’t even call in my usual office crew to try it. There were eight pieces and they disappeared in about two minutes.

Good thing I bought two more flavors to try!

One thought on “Lake Champlain Dark Chocolate Coffee

  1. Pingback: Blue Bandana Madagascar 82% | Chocolate I Have Known

Leave a Reply

