Fogo De Chão Belgian Chocolate Mint

My co-worker Brian H. gave me some after dinner mints that he picked up at a restaurant in San Francisco.

choc01396

I have been to churrascaria before, down here in SoCal and also in San Francisco, but I have never been to Fogo De Chão. I have always enjoyed the food at Brazlian steakhouses, if not the “meat sweats” that come later.

In any case, this little mint  was really good! It reminded me of Fazer dark mint chocolate, but thinner. I really liked it. Thanks Brian!

Leave a Reply

