Blue Frog Chocolate Coin

My co-worker Alex S. gave this milk chocolate coin to Robert, who split it with me so we could both try it.

choc01399a

I liked the wrapper. It was a thick gold foil, with a frog on the front and a fleur-de-lis on the back.

choc01399b

The chocolate on the inside…well, let’s just say it was a typical milk chocolate, meaning it was light on the cacao and heavy on the sugar. It was so creamy as to be sticky and hard to swallow. I drank a big glass of water after I ate it.

One thought on “Blue Frog Chocolate Coin

  1. Pingback: Blue Frog Dark Chocolate 73% | Chocolate I Have Known

Leave a Reply

