Cocoa Parlor Dark Jungle 70

I ate the last chocolate bar at work from our visit to Cocoa Parlor.

choc01424

Yum, this bar was delicious! With its 70% cacao dark chocolate and the very salty Ecuadorian peanuts, it reminded me of an upscale Mr. Goodbar. And I think my co-workers liked it too, because it was gone in three minutes flat.

I may need to go back to Cocoa Parlor. I should try their milk chocolate line. For science.

One thought on “Cocoa Parlor Dark Jungle 70

  1. Pingback: Cocoa Parlor Jungle Peanut 35 | Chocolate I Have Known

Leave a Reply

