The Famous Pacific Dessert Company Chocolate Graham

I found these dark chocolate covered graham crackers at my local grocery store.

choc01426a

These were expensive, coming in at nine dollars for six graham crackers. But they looked so good, I had to get them.

choc01426b

And wow, these were good. The dark chocolate was so thick! On the top, I’d wager it was thicker than the graham cracker! And it was delicious, being quite dark and rich, and the graham cracker was crispy and crunchy, and the whole thing was sprinkled in salt. Yum!

Was it worth nine bucks? I don’t know. I am glad I got them, but I am not sure I would get them again. They felt like a sinfully delicious luxury.

5 thoughts on “The Famous Pacific Dessert Company Chocolate Graham

Leave a Reply

