Cocoa Parlor Quinoa Granola Bar

I bought this wonderful quinoa granola bar at Cocoa Parlor a few weeks ago.

choc01436a

This reminded me of their Chocolate & Quinoa Granola except in bar form, and I loved that so I wanted to try it. Look how luscious it looked!

choc01436b

I ate it at work as a mid-morning snack, and it was delicious! Very crispy and nutty tasting, and the chocolate was wonderful. It was drizzled generously and thickly over the top of the bar, and I saved that really thick part in the middle left for the last bite. Yum!

I think I will get more of these!

One thought on “Cocoa Parlor Quinoa Granola Bar

  1. Pingback: Cocoa Parlor Popped Quinoa 70 | Chocolate I Have Known

Leave a Reply

