Cocoa Parlor The Point 35

I tried another chocolate and almond bar from Cocoa Parlor.

choc01449

Alright, I need to immediately compare this milk chocolate bar to two other Cocoa Parlor bars, Rush Hour 56 and Cowboy Up 70, both of which are dark chocolate. I liked Cowboy Up the most, with it having the most cacao of the three bars, but this one was still very good. Something about almonds and salt make any chocolate better. And my co-workers devoured it within minutes of me putting it out, so I think they loved it!

Leave a Reply

