Mordens’ Russian Mints

My co-worker Darren M. also offered me some of these Canadian chocolate treats.

choc01456a

I opened the box to find these really large milk chocolate truffles!

choc01456b

These reminded me of Frango mints, only much much larger. I decided to hold one up for scale.

choc01456c

See how big they are?! I thought it tasted a lot like a milk chocolate Frango mint too, so I think this is the Canadian version (or Frango is the American version of these, I don’t know). Either way, it’s good to know there are more sources for these excellent mints!

Thanks Darren!

Leave a Reply

