See’s Chocolate Cigar

My friend Tiff C. went to a baby shower and brought back some chocolate cigars from See’s Candies.

choc01458a

Since it is hard to get a sense of size and appearance. I decided to model the cigar.

choc01458b

See, it is a very realistic looking cigar. And please ignore my hair. It was the weekend and I had gone for a bike ride.

Are you wondering how the chocolate cigar tasted? It was typical See’s milk chocolate, meaning it was better than a lot of milk chocolate (I am looking at you, Hershey), but I still didn’t care for it. Too low in cacao and too salty for my tastes. I gave this and the other cigar to my husband, who loved them.

Thanks Tiff!

Leave a Reply

