B.T. McElrath Salty Dog Chocolate Bar

I found this bar at my local Whole Foods store.

choc01471

This bar was delicious! Just like it says, it was pieces of toffee in nicely salty chocolate. It had a deep chocolate flavor and crunchy toffee bits for texture. And the chocolate was 70% cacao, right in my sweet spot.

I can’t wait to try more of this brand!

One thought on “B.T. McElrath Salty Dog Chocolate Bar

  1. Pingback: B.T. McElrath Dark Chocolate 70% | Chocolate I Have Known

Leave a Reply

