Zzang Ca$hew Cow

My friends Damon and David gave me this bar while we were vacationing together in Provincetown. It was part of a multi-pack of Zzang bars of different flavors. I had had one Zzang bar before, a couple of years ago, and I thought it was crazy sweet.

choc01483

This bar was delicious! It was very crunchy inside, being full of cashews and cashew brittle, but it was a light crunch, offset with puffed rice so the bar was light and flaky. The whole thing was covered in darkĀ chocolate,and the chocolate flavor was pronounced and deep. I think this was my favorite of the bunch!

Thanks Damon and David!

Leave a Reply

