Jelina Espresso Dark Chocolate

I found this bar in a health food store in Provincetown (that means it’s healthy, right?).

choc01489

This label is nothing to look at, simple graphics on cardboard. But don’t judge a book by its cover! This bar was very good, with a cacao percentage of 72% and the espresso beans powdered and mixed throughout the bar. It had a wonderful flavor, and several people asked for seconds. I had thirds!

I like this new chocolatier, Jelina. They are Canadian, and I bought two more bars from them. I hope they are just as good!

One thought on “Jelina Espresso Dark Chocolate

  1. Pingback: Jelina Dark Chocolate | Chocolate I Have Known

Leave a Reply

