Cadbury Dairy Milk Marvellous Smashables Rocky Mallow Road

I received this bar as a gift from Terry and Andrew, two of the friends from the UK that we shared a house with in Provincetown.

choc01494a

This bar contained marshmallows, strawberry jelly candies and shortcake biscuit pieces, all crumbled and spread throughout a big 180g milk chocolate bar. There were even directions on the back label on how to “smash” the bar.

choc01494b

I shared this bar at work, and wow, was there a lot of it! My co-workers had seconds and took some back to their offices, and I still had three pieces myself. So I can say that, like the Cadbury bar that they gave me last time in Provincetown, this one was a hit too. At 20% cacao, it had a good chocolate flavor, even if the other goodies in it tended to make it a bit sweet.

Thanks Terry and Andrew!

One thought on “Cadbury Dairy Milk Marvellous Smashables Rocky Mallow Road

  1. Pingback: Cadbury Dairy Milk Marvellous Smashables Jelly Popping Candy | Chocolate I Have Known

Leave a Reply

