Jelina Dark Chocolate

I opened another Jelina bar that I found at a health food store in Provincetown.

choc01499

This bar was fantastic! I didn’t think I would like it better than their espresso bar, but I did. The chocolate flavor was so pronounced that it tasted almost like fudge! And the bar was so creamy that you would have sworn that they used milk, but it was a pure dark bar. My co-workers loved it too, and several of them had seconds and took some pieces back to their offices so their co-workers could try it. I call that a hit!

I like this Jelina brand!

One thought on “Jelina Dark Chocolate

  1. Pingback: Jelina Cranberry Almond Dark Chocolate | Chocolate I Have Known

Leave a Reply

