Cadbury Crunchie Rocks

My friends Terry and Andrew gave me this bag of chocolate at Provincetown.

choc01501

The bag contained little nickel-size balls of milk chocolate, around 14% cacao, filled with cornflakes and honeycomb bits. And I thought these were delicious! Yes, despite the low cacao, I really loved these, and I ate four or five of them before I made myself stop. They were crunchy with a sweet and salty taste, but I could still taste the chocolate too. My co-workers liked them as well, and many of them had seconds or thirds. These really are a yummy candy.

Thanks Terry and Andrew!

Leave a Reply

