Astor Dark Chocolate 70%

My friend Sissie C. brought me back this bar from a trip she took to Colombia.

choc01504

Yum, this bar was delicious! It was very dark yet very creamy, despite having no milk in it. And its taste was almost fudge-like, with a very chocolatey flavor. I had three pieces, and I wanted more! My co-workers loved this bar too, and one declared it his favorite, while a couple of others said it was the best bar we had had in weeks, perhaps months. I’d say this was a hit.

Thanks Sissie!

One thought on “Astor Dark Chocolate 70%

  1. Pingback: Astor Banana Almond Dark Chocolate 59% | Chocolate I Have Known

Leave a Reply

