Jelina Cranberry Almond Dark Chocolate

We ate the last Jelina bar that I bought in Provincetown.

choc01509

This bar was just OK (and not nearly the hit that their plain dark bar was). The almonds were broken into little pieces, and the cranberries were in some squares but not others. And the chocolate tasted different, not nearly as dark and fudgey as their plain bar. My co-workers said it was ok, and then I had to go to a meeting. Ninety minutes later, there were still pieces on my desk. I guess they weren’t fans.

Leave a Reply

