Friisholm Nicaliso Pure Dark Chocolate 70%

This week my co-worker Dini brought in a second Friisholm bar, which was also my second bar from Nicaragua.

choc01511

This bar was delicious, very dark and smooth and deep, with a touch of citrus-like aftertaste as its single origin note. I think their Chuno bar is better, but both are fantastic, so that would just be splitting hairs. My co-workers also loved this bar, with some running over to my office when they found out it was another bar from Frissholm. I think we have a new hit brand on our hands!

Thanks Dini!

Leave a Reply

