John Kelly Espresso Dark Chocolate 73%

My co-worker Chris J. gave me another John Kelly bar to try.

choc01514

Yum! This reminded me of their salt bar, but instead of salt, it was filled with ground espresso beans. This gave the bar a deep roasted coffee flavor that went quite well with the chocolate. I really liked this, and so did my co-workers. This was the best John Kelly bar to date!

Thanks Chris!

One thought on “John Kelly Espresso Dark Chocolate 73%

  1. Pingback: John Kelly Roasted Hazelnuts & Mediterranean Sea Salt Milk Chocolate 41% | Chocolate I Have Known

Leave a Reply

