Palm Springs Fudge And Chocolate

I went on a three-day weekend trip to Palm Springs, mainly to float in a pool and do nothing, but I had to go chocolate hunting while I was there. I found a chocolate shop right on the main strip.

choc01521

I bought some truffles of various sorts, all covered in dark chocolate, and they were good. Nothing that bowled me over, like Cacoa Parlor truffles, but still very good, on par with See’s Candies. I enjoyed them, but I would probably skip this store on my next trip.

One thought on “Palm Springs Fudge And Chocolate

  1. Pingback: Vannucci Pasta Di Cacao Senza Zuccheri 100% | Chocolate I Have Known

Leave a Reply

